League Executive

The League Executive is comprised of one Representative, yearly, from each team plus a group of Senior Executives who are elected annually. The Executive meets once per month (11 times annually) to discuss policy issues and ensure the smooth management of the schedule and other league events.

If you have a concern or question for the league executive, please contact them directly at a meeting or at the diamond. Each Team has an Executive member. If you are interested in participating in the league executive in the future, please speak directly to an Executive member or to your team Rep.

For full details on the executive process and the administration of the league view the BMSPL Constitution.

Financial records of the league can be reviewed anytime, please contact the Treasurer.


2024 League Executive

Stuart Hewton – President

Greg Baker – Vice President

Jason Crowley – Director of Equipment

Todd O’Neill – Secretary

Randy Scott – Umpire In-Chief

Todd Swire – Treasurer

Brian Sibbitt – Past President

James Harvey – Webmaster

Paul Karolidis – Social Director