2024 Schedule & Scores

GAME TIMES

Wednesdays at 8:30PM – 11:00PM approx.
Sundays at 7:30PM – 10:00PM approx.

May 2024 (Away @ Home)

Sunday, May 5
Diamond 1 – Moffatt 34 @ Orange Snail 18
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms 38 @ Pawsitively Furbulous Pup Palace 24
Umps – Dream

Wednesday, May 8
Diamond 1 – PFPP 10 @ Moffatt 28
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail 13 @ Dream 12
Umps – Ivy Arms

Sunday, May 12
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail 19 @ Ivy Arms 25
Diamond 2 – Dream 18 @ Moffatt 25
Umps – PFPP

Wednesday, May 15
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms 5 @ Dream 8
Diamond 2 – PFPP 12 @ Orange Snail 10
Umps – Moffatt

Sunday, May 19 **VICTORIA DAY – NO GAMES**

Wednesday, May 22
Diamond 1 – Dream 7 @ PFPP 4 (10 innings)
Diamond 2 – Moffatt 35 @ Ivy Arms 30
Umps – Orange Snail

Sunday, May 26
Diamond 1 – PFPP 16 @ Ivy Arms 15
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail 17 @ Moffatt 19
Umps – Dream

Wednesday, May 29
Diamond 1 – Dream 5 @ Orange Snail 15
Diamond 2 – Moffatt 27 @ PFPP 17
Umps – Ivy Arms

June 2024 (Away @ Home)

Sunday, June 2
Diamond 1 – Moffatt 17 @ Dream 11
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms 25 @ Orange Snail 7
Umps – PFPP

Wednesday, June 5 ***(RAINOUT)***
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail @ PFPP
Diamond 2 – Dream @ Ivy Arms
Umps – Moffatt

Sunday, June 9
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms 14 @ Moffatt 13
Diamond 2 – PFPP 5 @ Dream 21
Umps – Orange Snail

Wednesday, June 12
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail 27 @ Moffatt 11
Diamond 2 – PFPP 23 @ Ivy Arms 18
Umps – Dream

Sunday, June 16 **GAME TIME CHANGED TO 8:30**
Diamond 1 – Moffatt 21 @ PFPP 6
Diamond 2 – Dream 29 @ Orange Snail 13
Umps – Ivy Arms

Wednesday, June 19 ***(RAINOUT)***
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms @ Orange Snail
Diamond 2 – Moffatt @ Dream
Umps – PFPP

Sunday, June 23
Diamond 1 – Dream 19 @ Ivy Arms 4
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail 10 @ PFPP 11
Umps – Moffatt

Wednesday, June 26
Diamond 1 – PFPP @ Dream
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms @ Moffatt
Umps – Orange Snail

Sunday, June 30 **CANADA DAY WEEKEND – NO GAMES**

July 2024 (Away @ Home)

Wednesday, July 3
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms @ PFPP
Diamond 2 – Moffatt @ Orange Snail
Umps – Dream


Sunday, July 7
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail @ Dream
Diamond 2 – PFPP @ Moffatt
Umps – Ivy Arms


Wednesday, July 10
Diamond 1 – Dream @ Moffatt
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail @ Ivy Arms
Umps – PFPP


Sunday, July 14
Diamond 1 – PFPP @ Orange Snail
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms @ Dream
Umps – Moffatt


Wednesday, July 17
Diamond 1 – Moffatt @ Ivy Arms
Diamond 2 – Dream @ PFPP
Umps – Orange Snail


Sunday, July 21
Diamond 1 – Moffatt @ Orange Snail
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms @ PFPP
Umps – Dream


Wednesday, July 24
Diamond 1 – PFPP @ Moffatt
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail @ Dream
Umps – Ivy Arms


Sunday, July 28
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail @ Ivy Arms
Diamond 2 – Dream @ Moffatt
Umps – PFPP

Wednesday, July 31
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms @ Dream
Diamond 2 – PFPP @ Orange Snail
Umps – Moffatt

August 2024 (Away @ Home)

Sunday, August 4 **CIVIC HOLIDAY – NO GAMES**

Wednesday, August 7
Diamond 1 – Dream @ PFPP
Diamond 2 – Moffatt @ Ivy Arms
Umps – Orange Snail


Sunday, August 11
Diamond 1 – PFPP @ Ivy Arms
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail @ Moffatt
Umps – Dream


Wednesday, August 14
Diamond 1 – Dream @ Orange Snail
Diamond 2 – Moffatt @ PFPP
Umps – Ivy Arms

Sunday, August 18
Diamond 1 – Moffatt @ Dream
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms @ Orange Snail
Umps – PFPP

Wednesday, August 21
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail @ PFPP
Diamond 2 – Dream @ Ivy Arms
Umps – Moffatt

Sunday, August 25
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms @ Moffatt
Diamond 2 – PFPP @ Dream
Umps – Orange Snail

Wednesday, August 28
Diamond 1 – Orange Snail @ Moffatt
Diamond 2 – PFPP @ Ivy Arms
Umps – Dream

September 2024 (Away @ Home)

Sunday, September 1 **LABOUR DAY WEEKEND – NO GAMES**


Wednesday, September 4
Diamond 1 – Moffatt @ PFPP
Diamond 2 – Dream @ Orange Snail
Umps – Ivy Arms


Sunday, September 8
Diamond 1 – Ivy Arms @ Orange Snail
Diamond 2 – Moffatt @ Dream
Umps – PFPP


Wednesday, September 11
Diamond 1 – Dream @ Ivy Arms
Diamond 2 – Orange Snail @ PFPP
Umps – Moffatt


Sunday, September 15
Diamond 1 – PFPP @ Dream
Diamond 2 – Ivy Arms @ Moffatt
Umps – Orange Snail


Wednesday, September 18 – NO GAMES – REST UP FOR PLAYOFF WEEKEND

WEEKEND OF CHAMPIONS

September 21 – 22, 2024

OFFICIAL SCHEDULE FOR DOWNLOAD